New owner - 2003 Conquest - electric fuel pump questions

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New owner - 2003 Conquest - electric fuel pump questions

New owner - 2003 Conquest - electric fuel pump questions

I am new to the Argo scene - have been looking for a few years but hadn't made a purchase. For Christmas my wife purchased me a 2003 Conquest from a fellow who bow hunts on the back portion of our property. The unit has the 20HP Kawasaki engine with 540 hours and everything seems to be tight and functioning as it should. It needs the usual cleanup, fluid change and general inspection which I am working through now. I am handy with the tools but not a expert as I am a desk jockey by day so everything I know I have learned by taking things apart and putting them back together or reading a manual.