New members, introduce yourself here

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 540 of 722 FirstFirst ... 40 440 490 530 538 539 540 541 542 550 590 640 ... LastLast
Results 5,391 to 5,400 of 7214

Thread: New members, introduce yourself here

Hi new to the 6x6. I am a heavy equipment mechanic, welder fab. I got a 500 attex that is orange given to me. Engine has about 120 psi in each hole. Two small cracks in the plastic. Needs some TLC.

Hi PDCLOM, welcome to the forum.

Hello,

My names Jakob and I´m from Austria/Central Europe. I joined the Forum because i own a 1983 MaxII with Tecumseh Engine OH160 in it. I´m actually rebuilding the Max with many new parts and a bigger engine.

Greatings
    Jakob

Hello Jakob, welcome to the forum. Good luck rebuilding your Max.