New members, introduce yourself here

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 567 of 722 FirstFirst ... 67 467 517 557 565 566 567 568 569 577 617 667 ... LastLast
Results 5,661 to 5,670 of 7214

Thread: New members, introduce yourself here

Hello, i am new to this awsome website! My brother just picked up a kid 8 wheeler that was originally made for the military back around 1970. Anyone else out there that has one? This thing is incredible to say the least. There is however, little or no info. Out there regarding it. Any suggesstions as to where one might find an owners or a service manual? Thanks

Welcome!!! I have a Restored Kid and and am gaining experience . There is a spot on this sight where you can download the manuals for your Kid. I have all of the manuals. Think of the Kid as a tractor rather than an ATV and you will love it!!! The Kid needs tracks to function on soft ground.... I found that out the hard way. Have Fun!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by AMPHIKID View Post
    Hello, i am new to this awsome website! My brother just picked up a kid 8 wheeler that was originally made for the military back around 1970. Anyone else out there that has one? This thing is incredible to say the least. There is however, little or no info. Out there regarding it. Any suggesstions as to where one might find an owners or a service manual? Thanks