New Hustler project...

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: New Hustler project...

New Hustler project...

Anyone seen anything like this? I have zero experience with these things, but I've dug through lots of photos and haven't seen a "cruise control"...

At least the lower hull seem sound. Supposedly this was a runner and was driven into the area I picked it up from, about a year ago. Still had decent fuel in the filters, so I'm believing that for now. I'm planning on a frame up resto, but I'm going to need to get at least a couple more wheels and tires first, just to be able to roll it. Maybe I'll slime the dry rotted ones and see if that helps in them holding pressure. Two of them hold, two don't, and two are missing.

It's definitely seen some use. If anyone cares, there are more drivetrain detail pics in my gallery.

Quote Originally Posted by Czechsix View Post
    Anyone seen anything like this? I have zero experience with these things, but I've dug through lots of photos and haven't seen a "cruise control"...