New Guy Looking At A Max IV

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: New Guy Looking At A Max IV

Question New Guy Looking At A Max IV

I'm new to the 6x6 world but have always wanted one. I have had plenty of atvs but want more room and more fun.
    I have always liked the max ix because of the 2 bench seats so my wife and little girl can ride. I have found an older ( round headlights ) max iv with the roll cage and the 16 vanguard and have worked out a deal for around $2000 if it works out. Besides the small engine and hollow axles is there anything I should look out for. It also has one of those super cheap atv tires on the drives front. Thanks for any help.