plugs

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: plugs

plugs

i am new to this. is there a aftermarkt plugs for the body
    Last edited by Mike; 08-25-2011 at 09:56 PM. Reason: moved to the correct forum

Plugs for where? The drain plugs at the back of the machine? if so,you can probably fine drain plugs for boats at a local hardwear store.
    "Ooo, neckties.....contracts.....HIGH VOLTAGE!!"

freeze plugs work in a lot of applications. screw type kayak, or jet ski plugs are also a good option... depends a lot on the type of machine your working on
    A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

What 6x6 do you have?

I use caplugs Caplug - Assortment because they are CHEAP!

Quote Originally Posted by thebuggyman1 View Post
    I use caplugs Caplug - Assortment because they are CHEAP!