My Visit to Mudd-Ox this year...

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: My Visit to Mudd-Ox this year...

My Visit to Mudd-Ox this year...

I make my way up to Shipshewana every year because I am a concert pianist, and I am usually scheduled to perform at the Blue Gate Theater. This is so perfect because it gives me the perfect excuse to travel to Shipshewana from my home in Florida and visit Matt O. at Mudd-Ox. I had a great time hanging out and talking with him, and we got to do some riding too! I got to tear up the testing grounds with a new experimental Mudd-Ox XL with the new Vendetta Tires. This machine is incredible to say the least. I found out some really cool things about the Max company and got to see the new, rapidly-growing facility. I grew up around Maxes since my next door neighbor during my childhood was one of Max's largest distributors since the company first started out, until he passed away in 2001. Anyway...

There are some cool things that Matt has in the works (and maybe someone already mentioned some of these things on the forum somewhere, but I haven't been keeping up on here as much):