Bushwacker II BWII

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Bushwacker II BWII

Bushwacker II BWII

I thought I would show the Forum Members what I've been doing for the last 4-5 months. For those who don't know me, I have a passion "to design/build stuff", especially AATV's. I posted about 20 odd pics of this custom scratch build 6x6. It is all aluminum construction, has 30" tires and 15" ground clearance in the center.

The pics show the build progression, to the finished product (is it ever finished). Hope you enjoy the thread. I will post a "walk-around video" highlighting the unique features of BWII, if enough interest is shown.

Thanks for viewing!

Don't know if I did the thumbnail link correctly, if I didn't just do a gallery search for Bushwacker II, to view pics
    Last edited by Bw6; 01-22-2010 at 11:00 PM. Reason: thumbnail link

Thumbs up Larry W

- Amphibious ATV Pictures

That is cool! Great work!!!

Hey Larry, thanks for doing the link, and your comments.

Is it ever finished? I love that. When you like to "tinker", I think the answer is always no.

Looking forward to videos.

Bridget

West Central Louisiana near Toledo Bend Reservoir