Mudd-Ox Ultimate Test

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Mudd-Ox Ultimate Test

Mudd-Ox Ultimate Test

I just purchased a new turbo diesel yesterday I spent a couple hours at Matts place in Indiana had a great time. I have a technical background and now I am a pipeline inspector. I can tell you I have done my homework and I am very impressed we went on a test drive and ran it through the paces and I am speechless to say the least. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ALL I CAN SAY IS DRIVE ONE. With products like this on the market I bet the competition doesn't sleep well. I am a pipeline inspector working in very extreme terrain in West Virginia I will be on slopes greater then 45 degrees everyday I plan on taking many videos since I have not found any showing its true brute force ability.

There is no doubt that the machine is very capable. Great power to weight ratio and rugged construction. I drove MUDBUG 3's machine several times and thought that there was alot of bang for the buck. I never saw the machine stuck, but did see it haul plenty of stuck vehicles out.