amphicat restore

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: amphicat restore

amphicat restore

I've been checking this site out for some time now and I've been getting some good info. so I thought I should start on my amphicat project and maybe get some more good info or maybe help someone else out with future projects.
    Before I start a little something about me. I'm a diesel truck coach mechanic by trade. I have worked on anything with an engine. I've been taking things apart since I can walk. Haven't put anything back together and running till I was about 12. Lol. I guess it was in my blood.