2020 6x6 Convertible Top

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 2020 6x6 Convertible Top

2020 6x6 Convertible Top

Good Morning!

I am new to Argo 6x6's. I used to have an old Response 8x8 and then regretfully sold it. I now own a 2020 Frontier 6x6 700. I was wondering if there are any aftermarket or factory options for a soft or convertible top? My dad had one on his bigfoot 6x6 back in the early 2000s and it was sweet. I already have the fold down windshield and having this thing enclosed would just be icing on the cake.

Thanks!
    Attached Images

My dealer told me they just became available through argo but that they are not priced just yet.