6x6 price question

1. Welcome to 6x6 World.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. Looking forward to seeing you in the forums and talking about AATVs!
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: 6x6 price question

6x6 price question

Hey everyone, I'm a newbie here and this is my first post so admins move to wherever necessary. Me and a buddy are looking at purchasing a max 6x6 that has no motor. Seller doesnt know what year, and is asking $550. I was wondering if that's a fair price for one of these without an engine? Without previous knowledge, I would say it looks to be an early 2000s or late 90's model. Any help? I will post pictures when my photobucket stops acting up.

Quote Originally Posted by 06srtboat View Post
    Hey everyone, I'm a newbie here and this is my first post so admins move to wherever necessary. Me and a buddy are looking at purchasing a max 6x6 that has no motor. Seller doesnt know what year, and is asking $550. I was wondering if that's a fair price for one of these without an engine? Without previous knowledge, I would say it looks to be an early 2000s or late 90's model. Any help? I will post pictures when my photobucket stops acting up.
    I’d say if it has all 6 tires and they’re good and it just needs an engine 550 sounds like a deal to me. If you list the serial number someone will tell you the year
    Thanks